Weather in Jafrabad

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jafrabad

      • 24 Apr, Wed 28 / 20 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 29 / 21 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 29 / 21 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 32 / 23 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 31 / 22 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 31 / 22 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 31 / 22 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 31 / 22 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 31 / 22 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 31 / 22 °C

    Comments